Infinium
Our Independent Rep Partners.

We couldn't do it without the help of our extended family

Baines Group

  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Tennessee

Specializing in architectural building solutions with a focus on prioritizing practicality and excellence. Baines Group stands out with top-notch sales support, dynamic specification consultation, and informat­­­­ive education classes for design, construction, and maintenance professionals. Baines is committed to ensuring your architectural projects shine!

David Fryman
David Fryman Architectural Consultant | IN, KY & TN dfryman@bainesinc.com 317-604-3807
Angel Robles
Angel Robles Architectural Sales & Project Management | KY & TN angel@bainesinc.com 502-220-2813
Brent Guiliani
Brent Guiliani Sales Representative | KY & TN brent@bainesinc.com 859-940-1528
Glen Baines
Glen Baines Owner | IN glen@bainesinc.com 317-626-9034
Bosch Collection

  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Tennessee

This woman owned independent rep firm is an extension of the owner’s passion for interior design and architecture. Bosch has specifically curated open-line manufacturers who have meticulous attention to detail and craftsmanship.

Sam Opdenbosch
Sam Opdenbosch Principal sam@boschcollection.com 404-980-3713
Connection Resource

  • CALIFORNIA (BAY AREA)

Connection Resource is all about crafting environments that captivate and inspire—providing unique product solutions from manufacturers that are dedicated to revolutionizing corporate, educational, and healthcare settings.

George Schoenwald
George Schoenwald Principal george@connectionresource.com 415-306-6399
Contract Connection

  • California (Orange County)
  • California (Los Angeles)
  • California (Santa Barbra)
  • California (San Diego)
  • California (Bakersfield)
  • California (Inland Empire)
  • Hawaii

Over 13 years ago, these two women came together, aligning their expertise and experience in the A&D community to establish Contract Connections. Together, this female co-owned company has a combined 46 years of industry experience.

Jamie Ziemer
Jamie Ziemer Owner | OC, San Diego, Inland Empire, Hawaii jamie@contractconnection.net 949-648-0917
Rebecca Lacey
Rebecca Lacey Principal | LA, Santa Barbara, Bakersfield, Hawaii rebecca@contractconnection.net 949-230-5101
Curated Contract Furnishings

  • Arizona
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico

Curated Contract Furnishings represents a hand-selected portfolio of manufacturers who provide premium, high-performing product offerings. CCF is a female owned business built on honesty and integrity—going “above and beyond” to find the right solutions for their clients.

Danika & Co

  • Arkansas
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas (Northeast & Northwest)

This female owned business has been building relationships in Texas for the last 20+ years and counting. Danika & Co aims to provide high-quality design solutions for their clients, but the most important things to them are building relationships, trust, and connection.

Danika Leeks
Danika Leeks President danika@danikaandco.com 214-734-7110
Brittany Porter
Brittany Porter Sales Representative brittany@danikaandco.com 469-262-8733
Elevate Environments

  • Maryland
  • Virginia
  • Washington D.C.

Elevate Environments was born from a passion to deliver exceptional design solutions and the desire to curate thoughtful experiences for clients. This woman-owned rep group represents manufacturers pushing design boundaries—elevating your environment and your experience.

Ashley Cox
Ashley Cox Owner | Principal ashley@elevateenvironments.com 202-909-5320
Griffith Contract Group

  • Kansas
  • Missouri

This woman owned rep group brings 25+ years of industry experience to the table. While Griffith Contract Group offers top-tier partner lines with a purpose, their invaluable contribution lies in their expertise and ability to address challenges as you evaluate your design, space planning, and interior requirements.

Michelle Griffith
Michelle Griffith Principal michelle@griffithcontractgroup.com 913-220-8285
Interior Product Collective

  • Iowa
  • Nebraska

The focus of this woman owned rep group lies in design, product distinctiveness, sustainability, and customer service. IPC takes pride in educating its clients and delivering responsive and reliable services. Their meticulously curated selection of industry-leading brands in architectural products, fabric, and furniture is the perfect cherry on top.

Jennifer Shoemaker
Jennifer Shoemaker Principal jennifer@ip-collective.com 402-202-7073
Look Reps

  • Michigan (Eastern + Detroit)
  • Michigan (Western + Grand Rapids)

This family-run business consists of experienced individuals with diverse backgrounds — from sales and project management to interior design and product development. Together, they are building relationships with Michiganders by offering product lines that reflect the latest trends in architectural products, furniture, and acoustics.

Bill Keller
Bill Keller Partner | Western + Grand Rapids bill@thelookreps.com 616-366-2477
Victoria Harris
Victoria Harris Partner | Eastern + Detroit victoria@thelookreps.com 616-540-8513
Kelly Bosscher
Kelly Bosscher Partner | Western + Grand Rapids kelly@thelookreps.com 616-644-5387
MDI

  • Texas (Austin)
  • Texas (Houston)
  • Texas (San Antonio)
  • Louisiana (Southern)

Meticulously selecting brand partner products that provide superior craftsmanship and design with unmatched flexibility has been a must for this rep group over the last 30 years. They believe in making exquisite design accessible at every level while working side-by-side with clients from start to finish—truly a comprehensive customer experience.

Mike Denney
Mike Denney Managing Principal | Houston mike@mdi.design 713-851-9324
Margot Mann
Margot Mann Principal | Houston margot@mdi.design 713-201-7569
Amanda Campos
Amanda Campos Director of A&D + Design Strategy | Houston amanda@mdi.design 512-635-6382
Savannah Gresham
Savannah Gresham A+D Associate | Houston savannah@mdi.design 713-409-1311
Ally Maxey
Ally Maxey Market Manager | Austin ally@mdi.design 512-968-7926
Lauren Snowden
Lauren Snowden Market Manager | San Antonio lauren@mdi.design 210-867-1506
Michelle Mancini
Michelle Mancini Market Associate | Louisiana michelle@mdi.design 713-806-9189
N Pimentel Consulting (NPC)

  • Florida (Miami)

After 9+ years of rep ownership in the A&D industry, N Pimentel Consulting (NPC) was born out the desire to focus on providing only specialized, top-tier service-oriented partners. With this female powerhouse you are guaranteed to get genuine, next-level customer service as you navigate requirements and solutions for your space.

Nicole Doñe-Pimentel
Nicole Doñe-Pimentel Owner sales@npimentel.com 857-265-8820
SPEC'd

  • Illinois
  • Wisconsin

Woman owned and operated. These two ladies are taking the Midwest by storm. SPEC’d manufacturing partners represent design integrity and innovation; quality products that are safe for the environment and made in America. They pride themselves on a project based, consultative approach to specifying products. Their mission is to be the designs you love to specify!

Kristin Over
Kristin Over Owner ko@specd.space 414-704-4651
Elana Goldenberg
Elana Goldenberg Director of Business Development eg@specd.space 773-991-4835
Spectrum Architectural Products

  • Delaware
  • Pennsylvania
  • New Jersey (Southern)

What makes this WBENC-certified WBE business so unique? It’s the fact that they ONLY rep architectural products – no textiles or furniture. Spectrum truly knows the construction world and has been part of that for the last 25 years.

Urban Office

  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Toronto

20+ years in the industry and 18+ years with INFINIUM. Urban Office and their manufacturers are committed to providing high quality service while helping you develop your vision and maintain project goals. Their showroom is located in the heart of midtown — the perfect setting to help inspire you on your next project.

Barry Hoffman
Barry Hoffman Principal | NJ + NY + Toronto barry@urbanofficeny.com 917-297-3313
Kristi Roche
Kristi Roche Principal | NJ + NY kristi@urbanofficeny.com 917-861-7786
Alex Halibej
Alex Halibej Sales Rep | NC + SC alex@urbanofficeny.com 631-901-3479
Full size image

Your gallery.

We use cookies to improve your experience.

By using this site you agree to our privacy policy.